Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Fenario"
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2012-03-29 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore, PA March 29, 2012 Set 1 01 - Bertha 02 - Greatest Story Ever Told 03 - Ramble On Rose 04 - Me and My Uncle> 05 - Mexicali Blues 06 - Sunny Philadelphia* 07 - Brown Eyed Women 08 - Blow Away> 09 - The Music Never Stopped> 10 - Loose Lucy Set 2 11 - I Need a Miracle> 12 - Scarlet Begonias> 13 - Fire on the Mountain 14 - Women are Smarter 15 - Unbroken Chain> 16 - All Along the Watchtower> 17 - GDTRFB> 18 - Not Fade Away Encore 19 - The Ben Wiener Song...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight; Soundboard; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ed Volker Live at Boulevard Cafe on 2002-11-10 - Ed Volker
Set 1: What Do I Buy This Time, Desdemona, Foola Roola, Ghost Train, My Sweet Nightbird, Everything I Had Done And Gone, Wrestling With the Angel, Have A Ball, From Four Till Late, It Only Laughs When I Hurt, Delia's Gone > Things Delightful > Delia's Gone, Junco Partner, Where Is the Soul of the World, Mack the Knife, Stone Cold Dead In the Market, Lost Radio, Crash On the Levee, You're Gonna Need Somebody On Your Bond, Run Red Run, My Home Is On the Border > Jolly House Set 2: Sailin' Shoes > ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1979-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - 1st Set - 1. New Minglewood//Blues 9:08 2. They Love Each Other 10:17 3. Me & My Uncle> 3:15 4. Big River 7:26 5. Althea 9:15 6. //Easy To Love You 4:57 7. Brown-Eyed Women 7:57 8. Lost Sailor> 6:33 9. Saint of Circumstance> 5:34 10.Deal 5:50 Total Time : [70:14] Disc 2 - 2nd Set - 1. //Alabama Getaway> 5:28 2. Greatest Story Ever Told 9:09 3. Ship of Fools 9:27 4. Estimated Prophet> 14:08 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Alasdair Macdonald
Downloads: 3,869 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
Set I Disc 1: 01. Tuning 02. One More Saturday Night 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 05. Althea 06. He's Gone > 07. Uncle John's Band > 08. Mason's Children Set II Disc 2: 01. Tuning 02. Good Lovin' > 03. Cumberland Blues 04. Cryptical Envelopment > 05. The Other One > 06. Jam > 07. Drums> Set II Disc 3: 01. Space> 02. Morning Dew 03. St Stephen > 04. Revolution 05. Help On The Way > Slipknot! > 06...
Keywords: The Dead; SD722; DPA4017
Downloads: 1,608 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1982-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, Far From Me Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 878 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Auditorium on 1970-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set 1: I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf (false start) > Dire Wolf Acoustic Set: Yellow Dog Story, Monkey And The Engineer, Little Sadie, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Seasons Of My Heart > Uncle John's Band Electric Set 2: Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' tease > Mason's // Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,403 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1993-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Eternity Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Corrina -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onondaga County War Memorial on 1973-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Casey Jones Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Let Me Sing*, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1*-> Let It Grow*-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Home Recordings on 1969-12-31 - Grateful Dead
1. Friend Of The Devil (with other lyrics and John "Marmaduke" Dawson singing lead) [4:45] 2. Trumpet Solo - Robert Hunter? [0:50] 3. Dead Or Alive (Robert Hunter vocal, undocumented song) [1:09] 4. Train Song (Robert Hunter vocal, undocumented song) [2:24] 5. No Eggs Today (Robert Hunter vocal, undocumented song) [0:35] 6. Jam - "Feeling Groovy" and Uncle John's Band riffs [7:43] 7. Uncle John's Band Jam [8:56] 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,678 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Marvin's Mountain Top (w/ Steve Kimock) on 2005-07-17 - Dark Star Orchestra
d1t01 - //Here Comes Sunshine d1t02 - The Music Never Stopped d1t03 - That's What Love Will Make You Do d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d2t01 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Stella Blue -> d2t04 - Playing In The Band Encore: d2t05 - Crowd/Tuning d2t06 - Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Candyman-> CC Rider, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, West L.A. Fadeaway, Throwing Stones, Deal Touch Of Gray-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,751 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The MECCA on 1989-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Blow Away, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,337 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Morning Little School Girl, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,076 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1979-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Stagger Lee Cassidy Row Jimmy New Minglewood Blues Jack-A-Roe The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Terrapin Station -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Stella Blue -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,717 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Main Ten-> Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', The Frozen Logger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,455 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,120 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,585 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,311 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2: 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) 04. Jam(started prerecorded)> 05. Dark Star> 06. King Solomon's Marbles> 07. Drums> Space> 08. Come Together> 09. Dark Star> 10. Sugar Magnolia (Tipper Gore percussion) 11...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 23,319 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree